Bad times


Bad times. Times are Not Good.

Work is Not Good.

Everything else – equally Not Good.

Can’t code anymore. Lost my mojo. Just took two days off, because why the fuck not. Had a look at jobs.au – not a job in there that I can do. I’ll be 46 soon – 20 years before I can retire. Got enough money for six months, maybe.

Perhaps I should go back to Dr Tym and tell him I’d like to try mood stabilizers. Had a bit of a cry last week, but it just wasn’t enough.

One Response to Bad times

  1. RW says:

    Only just now, I read a tweet that instantly brought me back to you…

    @MumbaichaTapori:
    It’s beautiful when two strangers become best friends, it’s terribly depressing when two best friends become strangers.

Leave a Reply

